Welcome to the website for the parish of Spofforth with Kirk Deighton

(including Follifoot and Little Ribston)




Image description

Useful contacts

 

 

Priest in Charge

Rev'd Sylvia Earle

Tel: 01937 573 975

Email: sylvia.earle@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

Address: The Vicarage, Church Lane, Collingham, LS22 5AU

 

 


 

Parish Reader

Mrs Maureen Slocombe

Tel: 01937 584497

E Mail: maureen@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Churchwardens

Mr Barry Nickels

Tel: 01937 590637

E Mail: barry@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

Mr Chris Sanderson

Tel: 01937 583615

E Mail: chris@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

Mr Malcolm Slocombe

Tel: 01937 584497

E Mail: malcolm@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

 

PCC Secretary

Mrs Margaret Clark

Tel: 01937 586720

E Mail: margaret@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

 

Deanery Synod Representatives

Mrs Sally Keenan

Tel 01423  872593

E Mail: sally@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

Mrs Margaret Nickels

Tel 01937 590637

EMail: barry@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

 

Parish Magazine

Mrs Jules Lewis

E mail: editor.spofforthparishmag@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

E Mail: webmaster@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk

 

Image description
Image description
Image description