Welcome to the website for the Parish of Spofforth with Kirk Deighton

(including Follifoot and Little Ribston)

All Saints' Church, Kirk Deighton


Who's Who



Priest in Charge

In a vacancy

Associate Priest

Rev'd Barbara Ryan



Parish Reader

Mrs Maureen Slocombe



Mr Malcolm Slocombe

Tel no 01937 584497

E Mail: malcolm@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk



Churchyard Maintenance

Mr Chris Sanderson


DCC Secretary - Mrs Margaret Clark (Tel: 01937 586720)

E Mail: margaret@spofforthandkirkdeightonparish.co.uk


Flower Rota/Little Fish - Mrs Janet Carter (Tel: 01937 585020)


Cleaning Rota - 


Treasurer - Mrs Nicola Sanderson (Tel: 01937 583615)


Church News Sheet - Mr Malcolm Slocombe (Tel: 01937 584497)


Guider (contact for all enquiries) - Mrs Sue Everard (Tel: 01937 583600)



Captain - Mr Bill Todd (Tel: 01937 582871)


Kirk Deighton Village Charities

Mrs Nicola Sanderson 01937 583615


Members of the PCC

Mrs Maureen Slocombe, Mr Malcolm Slocombe (Churchwarden), Mrs Margaret Clark, Mrs Nicola Sanderson, Mrs Sarah Welbourn


Members of the DCC

Mrs Maureen Slocombe, Mr Malcolm Slocombe (Churchwarden), Mr Chris Sanderson , Mrs Janet Carter, Mrs Margaret Clark, Mr Les Harding, Mrs Nicola Sanderson (Treasurer), Mrs Sarah, Welbourn, Mr Lee Siddall